HOLM FARM //

Nestled in the Land of Lovely- more often referred to as Devon- this humble abode is family home of the Number One Chum and the crib I long to crash more often the my ocassional weekend west. I can’t quite put my finger on what it is about Maison Mouth-Watering that has me grabbing a tissue to mop the drool. Could it be the stunning surroundings of rolling hills, winding lanes and wild blooms?- a far cry from the hustle and bustle of Soho (not that I live in the City, but Surrey countryside isn’t proper country living, is it?) Could it be the nectarous home grown nosh that leaves Holm Farm Gardens and lands up on my plate (complete with the obligatory dash of soil, customary savory slug) just an hour or so later? Or could it be the knee-weakening interior that puts more than its fair share of chic into scandinavian-style shabby?

Either way, I simply must introduce you.

Ladies and Gentlemen, meet Holm Farm; the house that never fails to hug my heart. I have no doubts it will hug yours too.

2 thoughts on “HOLM FARM //

  1. Pingback: HOLM FARM #2 // | Flagon & Satchel

  2. Pingback: NEW YEAR HAPPINESS AT HOLM FARM // | Flagon & Satchel

Leave a Reply

